Menu ☰

Board of Directors

The SLCAF is managed by a 17-member volunteer Board of Directors and one full-time staff member. Annual fundraising activity includes the Founders Ball in January, sponsorship of Auditorium Chairs, and sales from the SLCAF Mercantile. The SLCAF is most grateful for financial support from many individuals and businesses throughout the community, the City of Sugar Land, Fort Bend Independent School District, and for grant monies awarded by Houston Endowment, Inc., the George Foundation, and the Sugar Land Heritage Society, which have made the work of the SLCAF possible.

  • Tim Stubenrouch – President

  • Farrah Gandhi – Vice President

  • Donna Molho – Treasurer

  • Kathy Huebner – Secretary

  • Cheryl Alexander

  • Adrienne Barker

  • Jennifer Chiang

  • Heather Davis

  • Kyle Dawson

  • James Drew

  • Sharon Galvan

  • Ray Glath

  • Ruth Stubenrouch

  • Charles “Chip” Sutton

  • Keron Weathered

  • Beth Wolf

  • Bridget Yeung